The Shatterskull Marauders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the forum of the Shatterskull Marauders, a World of Warcraft guild residing on the Argent Dawn server.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Deviltry - shadowy undead priest

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Deviltry

Deviltry - shadowy undead priest Empty
PostSubject: Deviltry - shadowy undead priest   Deviltry - shadowy undead priest Empty3/10/2012, 18:53

1) Please note any RP experience you have (The Marauders are willing to help you if you lack experience considering you are willing to learn!)
I'm a newbie. Was roleplaying a Sith Lord in SWTOR - Marauder on Lord Calypho server, Crimson Moon ( crimsonmoononline.guildportal.com ) guild. But game started sinking and I quit after 3 months. Tortanic indeed.

2) Why do you want to join us?
PvP and RP. RP and PvP. Two best things in a MMORPG.

3) What is your own definition of roleplay?
Experiencing your own made vastly different life in a different universe. Ofcourse not "I'M A NIGHT ELF MOHAWK", but abiding that universe laws.

4) What do you think makes a good roleplayer?
Having a mission, an objective, whatever you call it, for your character. Although sometimes just drifting downstream is healthy. Smile Staying in character. Not "oh sorry didnt knew that lol =)" in /s.

5) Do you wish to raid with us? If so what experience do you have
I could join every other raid seeing how PvP Ressilience and Power won't take stat budget from an item. Raided only in Wrath (started playing in TBC, but attunements and getting gear for a new player in 2.3? HA..), did Ulduar hard modes, heroic ToC and ICC. 25 man ofcourse.

6) Are you interested in PvP such as rated battlegrounds and arena groups? If so, what experience do you have with these