The Shatterskull Marauders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the forum of the Shatterskull Marauders, a World of Warcraft guild residing on the Argent Dawn server.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Devoura The Undead Priest

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
ThePropluzz

Devoura The Undead Priest Empty
PostSubject: Devoura The Undead Priest   Devoura The Undead Priest Empty10/1/2012, 21:30

1) Please note any RP experience you have (The Marauders are willing to help you if you lack experience considering you are willing to learn!)

I have done a fair amount of roleplay on wow, I used to be in the guild a while ago and I have also roleplayed on the alliance side in KoL.

2) Why do you want to join us?

Well I quit wow for a while, and I just started playing again and saw you guys were recruiting and im looking to get back into roleplay.

3) What is your own definition of roleplay?

Developing your character in a unique way giving it a history and a personality.

4) What do you think makes a good roleplayer?

Good imagination, The ability to keep a roleplay going no matter what happens.

5) Do you wish to raid with us? If so what experience do you have

Not at this time, however I am a healer so when i reach 85 i'd love you raid heal for you guys.

6) Are you interested in PvP such as rated battlegrounds and arena groups? If so, what experience do you have with these

Yes, before i quit me and a friend had a 2 v 2 arena team however we were never any good Very Happy

IN CHARACTER Please answer all of these questions in character