The Shatterskull Marauders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the forum of the Shatterskull Marauders, a World of Warcraft guild residing on the Argent Dawn server.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Chrysoprase, Troll Warlock

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Chryso

Chryso

Chrysoprase, Troll Warlock Empty
PostSubject: Chrysoprase, Troll Warlock   Chrysoprase, Troll Warlock Empty16/8/2011, 14:32

OOC

1) Please note any RP experience you have (The Marauders are willing to help you if you lack experience considering you are willing to learn!)
I have no real RP experience as I have always played on a pve server but I am willing to learn.

2) Why do you want to join us?
I have always been interested in the lore of WoW and I think there is no better place to explore and learn more about it the lore then in a RP guild. Also I like pvp so a role playing guild on a rppvp server would be great fun.

3) What is your own definition of roleplay?
I think it is to act as the character that you are playing to the best of you ability.

4) What do you think makes a good roleplayer?
Always staying in character in any circumstance.

5) Do you wish to raid with us? If so what experience do you have
Maybe. If I get to lvl 85 and get the gear required but other then that no.

6) Are you interested in PvP such as rated battlegrounds and arena groups? If so, what experience do you have with these
Yes. I did some casual arena with a friend but other then that I have not really done much. Not done any rated battlegrounds

IN CHARACTER Please answer all of these questions in character