The Shatterskull Marauders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the forum of the Shatterskull Marauders, a World of Warcraft guild residing on the Argent Dawn server.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Logro's Application

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Kalthune

Logro's Application Empty
PostSubject: Logro's Application   Logro's Application Empty29/5/2014, 19:57

(Q): Please note any RP experience you have (The Marauders are willing to help you if you lack experience considering you are willing to learn!)
(A): I've been roleplaying for 2 or 3 years now on other games as well as WoW. However have only just entered the RPPVP world, so depending on if it is any different, I should be fine.

(Q): Why do you want to join us?
(A): i'm looking for a well managed and active RP guild that will throw me into the deep end of their RP adventures

(Q): What is your own definition of roleplay?
(A): A person who is acting as another character

(Q): What do you think makes a good roleplayer?
(A): Someone who is dedicated to the cause and does not come out of character often

(Q): Do you wish to raid with us? If so what experience do you have.
(A): Yes I do wish to raid with you when I manage to get to the higher levels. I've raided BC and WotLK when they were released and have recently done the Cata raids and some of the MoP ones.

(Q): Are you interested in PvP such as rated battlegrounds and arena groups? If so, what experience do you have with these
(A): No, not really

(Q): How did you hear about the Shatterskull Marauders? (Forum, friends, ingame etc)
(A): In-game

IN CHARACTER (Meaning it's a dialog)