The Shatterskull Marauders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the forum of the Shatterskull Marauders, a World of Warcraft guild residing on the Argent Dawn server.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Sacripante Lor'Themar's Application.

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Sacripante

Sacripante

Sacripante Lor'Themar's Application. Empty
PostSubject: Sacripante Lor'Themar's Application.   Sacripante Lor'Themar's Application. Empty13/11/2013, 12:45

OUT OF CHARACTER

(Q): Please note any RP experience you have (The Marauders are willing to help you if you lack experience considering you are willing to learn!)
(A): I have been roleplaying on Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas for 2 years, It was a server with approx. 250 players on but i had quite some influence on the server, Hence my actions and scemes.
On the other hand, I didn't roleplay that much on World of Warcraft yet, The reason is plain simple. I didn't find the right people yet.

(Q): Why do you want to join us?
(A): I have heard you are one of the better guilds on Defias for the Sin'dorei to roleplay in.

(Q): What is your own definition of roleplay?
(A): Acting like you would act in real life, So actually just don't do things that aren't possible for a normal civillian.

(Q): What do you think makes a good roleplayer?
(A): I learn quite fast, And i have a bit experience in roleplaying.

(Q): Do you wish to raid with us? If so what experience do you have.
(A): Sure, Did SoO(Lfr since gear is to low) But myeah, I manage. On this character i'm a Healing paladin,

(Q): Are you interested in PvP such as rated battlegrounds and arena groups? If so, what experience do you have with these
(A): Sure, I used to do some Arena few years ago.

(Q): How did you hear about the Shatterskull Marauders? (Forum, friends, ingame etc)
(A): Orc guild told me about it.

IN CHARACTER