The Shatterskull Marauders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the forum of the Shatterskull Marauders, a World of Warcraft guild residing on the Argent Dawn server.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

My recruitment form.

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Smelbone

Smelbone

My recruitment form. Empty
PostSubject: My recruitment form.   My recruitment form. Empty17/9/2013, 23:29

1)I have had a small amount of RP from games like Gmod but that's about it. I've never done WoW RP before but I'd really like to properly learn to RP and get into the setting and lore.

2) I'd like to join as I've never RPed in WoW before and when I first saw your members Rping at Sen'jin village I thought that it looked amazing and fun. I've immensely enjoyed RPing before and the authenticity of your members RPing looked so good I just couldn't not join.

3) My own definition of roleplay is being in a position of a character that would normally exist in the game world. They would act to fulfill that role accurately and to be convincing.

4) Staying in character and making the characters convincing.

5) I would like to raid but I never usually do so I have little experience and aren't very good at it.

6) Not really, sorry.

7) I first saw them RPing in Sen'jin village and then again at Razer Hill which it just looked so much fun that I had to look you up and recruit.

(Sidenote; I'm not that best at writing jamaican accents but I'll try, pretend all the "Ds" are "th" Razz)
1) I be Smelbone from da Echo Isles, born and raised. I have a dirst for adventure though and I pciked up a bow and started wondering.

2) I'll fight for as long as it takes for da Horde to destroy the sum Alliance. FOR DA HORDE.