The Shatterskull Marauders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the forum of the Shatterskull Marauders, a World of Warcraft guild residing on the Argent Dawn server.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Karzogg - Application

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Karzogg

Karzogg - Application Empty
PostSubject: Karzogg - Application   Karzogg - Application Empty31/7/2013, 18:44

1) Please note any RP experience you have (The Marauders are willing to help you if you lack experience considering you are willing to learn!)
A1) I have some little experiences about RP and i am eager to learn!

2) Why do you want to join us?
A2) When i check the forums, the best one seems to be your guild.

3) What is your own definition of roleplay?
A3) Playing the game in a different way. It's like not a game but reality.

4) What do you think makes a good roleplayer?
A4) Patience, an endless imagination.

5) Do you wish to raid with us? If so what experience do you have
A5) I wish to raid yeah. I have a main tanker in Twisting Nether but i am willing to play as DPS.

6) Are you interested in PvP such as rated battlegrounds and arena groups? If so, what experience do you have with these
A6) I am interested but i am afraid to say that i dont have that much experience. But still, eager to learn.

7) How did you hear about the Shatterskull Marauders? (Forum, friends, ingame etc)
A7) World of Warcraft forums.

IN CHARACTER Please answer all of these questions in character

Greetings potential Marauder. It is required of you to answer a series of questions in moderate detail so we can assess your suitability to us. We are a warband built on bloodthirst, strategy, honour, strength and respect. If you lack these, you are not the candidate for us. However, if you think you have what it takes, carry on!

General Questions