The Shatterskull Marauders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the forum of the Shatterskull Marauders, a World of Warcraft guild residing on the Argent Dawn server.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Application - "Blackjaw"

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Blackjaw

Application - "Blackjaw" Empty
PostSubject: Application - "Blackjaw"   Application - "Blackjaw" Empty15/6/2013, 19:54

1) Please note any RP experience you have (The Marauders are willing to help you if you lack experience considering you are willing to learn!)

When i started playing the game just over 8 years ago i started as an alliance Mage on this Server, In a guild called The Shining Strand. After going horde about 1 year later i was part of the founding 10 in Sin Belore such a long time ago at the lauch of TBC. RP'd on and off with them since. Previous to that i bounced between 2GE as a Hunter. But seeing as you guys originated on TVC i wont assume you know the names of the people i mingled etc. Currently im trying to find my Niche again. Had some fun on GW2 but came back as enevitable as it is. As i am sure you know of HELKPO i just want to get in my HEEEELKYEEEEEEAAAH! *cough* This is the OOC section right XD?

2) Why do you want to join us?

I want to start RP'ing my Warlock again. But has been a while since i did so i hope i can get back into his old quirks.

3) What is your own definition of roleplay?

Roleplay is self explanitory to anyone who has an IQ above 10... You take on a role which in this case is your characters biography, quirks and being able to portray them in an in game situation.

4) What do you think makes a good roleplayer?