The Shatterskull Marauders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the forum of the Shatterskull Marauders, a World of Warcraft guild residing on the Argent Dawn server.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Application: Ahkman

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Ahkman

Ahkman

Application: Ahkman Empty
PostSubject: Application: Ahkman   Application: Ahkman Empty20/4/2013, 23:00

1) Please note any RP experience you have (The Marauders are willing to help you if you lack experience considering you are willing to learn!)

- I've been Rp'ing since I started playing WoW (it's release date). This character has previously been in the Cult of Shadow forsaken guild (same persona, different character) Plus I've owned a fair few Rp guilds myself within my time.

2) Why do you want to join us?

For a decent guild, with good rp and a solid background.
I'd rather not flatter you all too much ;P

3) What is your own definition of roleplay?

Becoming your character and acting them out on the stage that is Azeroth

4) What do you think makes a good roleplayer?

This is a very relative question. I think creativity has to be an important factor though.

5) Do you wish to raid with us? If so what experience do you have

Possibly in the future, I've raided in the past on my Mage. But that was Wotlk.

6) Are you interested in PvP such as rated battlegrounds and arena groups? If so, what experience do you have with these

Nope, I have a naff laptop Razz

7) How did you hear about the Shatterskull Marauders? (Forum, friends, ingame etc)
Himo

IN CHARACTER Please answer all of these questions in character