The Shatterskull Marauders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the forum of the Shatterskull Marauders, a World of Warcraft guild residing on the Argent Dawn server.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Application-Tae'Thaelon Ashblood

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
TaeThaleon

Application-Tae'Thaelon Ashblood Empty
PostSubject: Application-Tae'Thaelon Ashblood   Application-Tae'Thaelon Ashblood Empty28/3/2013, 02:41

1) Please note any RP experience you have (The Marauders are willing to help you if you lack experience considering you are willing to learn!)
Hello I have 5 months Rp experience, from Argent Dawn. I was a Scarlet Crusader, how ever I did plan on moving to Horde to RP a Blood Knight. So you could say I am a Normal Rper. How ever I am no expert in Blood elf RP. How ever Horde rp wise, and being part of a Warband is something I find amazing, and only role playing on Alliance leaves me with little knowledge of the Horde side. How ever I want to learn, and I will make the effort to learn.
2) Why do you want to join us?
I want to join your guild so I may do RP and PVP, being a solid Horde guild my friend Kiro told me about a while back.
3) What is your own definition of roleplay?
Acting another persons role, you can be anything you want to be.
4) What do you think makes a good roleplayer?
Some body who does not mix OOC with IC, also some body who just plays his role well. e.g gives a good performance.
5) Do you wish to raid with us? If so what experience do you have
I would come, how ever I have only LFR experience and just be a burden.

6) Are you interested in PvP such as rated battlegrounds and arena groups? If so, what experience do you have with these
I would love to join you for RBG and PVP. My only experience is Arena to 1600 rating, and a few RBGs that were all random.