The Shatterskull Marauders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the forum of the Shatterskull Marauders, a World of Warcraft guild residing on the Argent Dawn server.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Khuz Lionslayer's Application

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Khuz

Khuz

Khuz Lionslayer's Application Empty
PostSubject: Khuz Lionslayer's Application   Khuz Lionslayer's Application Empty2/2/2013, 21:04

1) Please note any RP experience you have (The Marauders are willing to help you if you lack experience considering you are willing to learn!

I am quite new to RP, however I have got very interested when I hit the level cap. I've spent the last days reading up on Warcraft lore, and then I found you.

2) Why do you want to join us?

I want to join you because you seem like the perfect, military-styled role-play guild that I'm looking for. I also really like the backstory of your guild, and the fact that you've been around for so long.

3) What is your own definition of roleplay?

I define role-play as when you make the story of your character and act like him, completely immersed, with others.

4) What do you think makes a good roleplayer?

I think to be a good role-player you must immerse yourself to get the right RP experience, and also listen to others.

5) Do you wish to raid with us? If so what experience do you have

I do want to raid with you, however my experience is mostly from LFR's in MoP.

6) Are you interested in PvP such as rated battlegrounds and arena groups? If so, what experience do you have with these

I don't think I will PvP with you in RBGs/Arenas. I have never fought in an arena or RBG.

7) How did you hear about the Shatterskull Marauders? (Forum, friends, ingame etc)

I heard about you on the forum topic called Horde RP guild list on the WoW website.

IN CHARACTER Please answer all of these questions in character