The Shatterskull Marauders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the forum of the Shatterskull Marauders, a World of Warcraft guild residing on the Argent Dawn server.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Kenval Quickblade's Application

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Kenval

Kenval Quickblade's Application Empty
PostSubject: Kenval Quickblade's Application   Kenval Quickblade's Application Empty12/1/2013, 02:03

1) Please note any RP experience you have (The Marauders are willing to help you if you lack experience considering you are willing to learn!)

I have been Rping in wow since the end of Wrath and I've been Rping on forums and other games for about 8-9 years

2) Why do you want to join us?

I have heard much about you and had several good experiences with members within the guild and wish to expand my roleplaying experience within world of warcraft

3) What is your own definition of roleplay?

Roleplay is assuming the role of your character and placing yourself in their shoes.

4) What do you think makes a good roleplayer?

A good Roleplayer is one that doesn't meta-game, doesn't roleplay as ridiculously overpowered and one who does not take IC gripes out of character and vice versa.

5) Do you wish to raid with us? If so what experience do you have

I would love to raid with you guys if I'm accepted but my level is a little low at the moment. If I enjoy it enough I may end up joining on my higher chars. My current guild has had some DS progression in Cata and my guild before (epica) that on Aerie Peak cleared Blackwing Descent when it was first out as well as ICC at the end of wrath.

6) Are you interested in PvP such as rated battlegrounds and arena groups? If so, what experience do you have with these