The Shatterskull Marauders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the forum of the Shatterskull Marauders, a World of Warcraft guild residing on the Argent Dawn server.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Takanga - Tauren Warrior

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Takanga

Takanga - Tauren Warrior Empty
PostSubject: Takanga - Tauren Warrior   Takanga - Tauren Warrior Empty26/10/2012, 18:14

As an aside, thanks to anyone who helped me with my monk ideas. I've decided to go with a warrior as I prefer it.

____
1) Please note any RP experience you have (The Marauders are willing to help you if you lack experience considering you are willing to learn!)
I have no RP experience in WoW at all, but I have a fair amount of live RP experience from several years ago. I imagine WoW involves fewer blows to the head with rubber swords.

2) Why do you want to join us?
It sounds very well thought out and I love the extent of history you guys have as a guild. Also, the double lure of rp and pvp is pretty irresistible to me!

3) What is your own definition of roleplay?
Creating and immersing oneself in a living storyline. Contributing to the storyline, participating in It, acting out your own story and helping others act out theirs. Oh, and living vicariously through a pixellated man-bull wielding an axe Very Happy

4) What do you think makes a good roleplayer?
Attachment to the process and not the end result and community spirit.

5) Do you wish to raid with us? If so what experience do you have
Only on a casual basis, if at all. I was main tank for a guild when I used to play, but serious raiding does not interest me now.

6) Are you interested in PvP such as rated battlegrounds and arena groups? If so, what experience do you have with these