The Shatterskull Marauders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the forum of the Shatterskull Marauders, a World of Warcraft guild residing on the Argent Dawn server.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

goshuntane the tauren warrior

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
goshuntane

goshuntane the tauren warrior Empty
PostSubject: goshuntane the tauren warrior   goshuntane the tauren warrior Empty6/4/2012, 02:56

1) Please note any RP experience you have (The Marauders are willing to help you if you lack experience considering you are willing to learn!)
ive been rping for a few years now and had a good like rp session with some of your guild member! sadly i help billingsworth escape
2) Why do you want to join us?
ive just realm changed and have been looking for a good roleplaying guild

3) What is your own definition of roleplay?
acting in character and getting right into the lore and story

4) What do you think makes a good roleplayer?
a person with a good imagination

5) Do you wish to raid with us? If so what experience do you have
i was in a raiding guild before i moved [vanity-blades edge-eu] we were one of the top on server we have 4/8 ds heroic progress

6) Are you interested in PvP such as rated battlegrounds and arena groups? If so, what experience do you have with these
i dont pvp much Smile but ide like to get involed in some workd pvp battles ect.

IN CHARACTER Please answer all of these questions in character

Greetings potential Marauder. It is required of you to answer a series of questions in moderate detail so we can assess your suitability to us. We are a warband built on bloodthirst, strategy, honour, strength and respect. If you lack these, you are not the candidate for us. However, if you think you have what it takes, carry on!

General Questions

1) Please state your name and the race that you hail from.