The Shatterskull Marauders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the forum of the Shatterskull Marauders, a World of Warcraft guild residing on the Argent Dawn server.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Zenar Application Mon.

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Zenar

Zenar

Zenar Application Mon. Empty
PostSubject: Zenar Application Mon.   Zenar Application Mon. Empty29/10/2011, 19:11

OOC

1)Please note any RP experience you have (The Marauders are willing to help you if you lack experience considering you are willing to learn!)

I played D&D and D&D online for a long time in an rp guild as an officer, i also have rp on other servers on wow since BC.

2)Why do you want to join us?

You are a warband and my character wants to be active within the horde and its efforts against the Alliance and stopping the alliance from gaining our resources.

3)What is your own definition of roleplay?

Pretending to be a character I've created within a world.

4)What do you think makes a good roleplayer?

I can emerge myself into a new world and have just finshed a drama course at college which will help make my characters realistic and I have also never found it hard to stay IC and enjoy rping for a few hours at a time, I always leave people a choice in my rp because i do not belive in 'power rping' and it is my number 1 rule not to do it.

5)Do you wish to raid with us? If so what experience do you have

I will once i hit lvl 85 and am geared on this new server, i have dps since BC with an tauren fury warrior, undead combat rogue atm and will do an raid ap once ready.

6)Are you interested in PvP such as rated battlegrounds and arena groups? If so, what experience do you have with these.

I have PvP since BC and rather enjoy it on a casual standard normally i raid but i do pvp and grind an pvp set for arenas.

IN CHARACTER

General Questions