The Shatterskull Marauders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the forum of the Shatterskull Marauders, a World of Warcraft guild residing on the Argent Dawn server.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Korgosh, shaman of the Horde

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Korgosh

Korgosh, shaman of the Horde Empty
PostSubject: Korgosh, shaman of the Horde   Korgosh, shaman of the Horde Empty7/6/2011, 03:35

OOC Section 1

1) Yes, I am.

2) Roleplaying is interpreting a character (usually but not necessarily from a fantasy universe) as if the person was the character in cause, acknowledging the characteristics from the culture surrounding said character.

3) I've been roleplaying on my own since I started playing WoW, which was four or five years ago. Also, during some months, frequented a private server called Conquest Of The Horde, which was specifically for role-players, requiring one application similar to this one to create an account.

4) .Always speak IC while in /say
.Meta-gaming is not allowed (such as, per say, knowing a characters name before it introduced himself/herself)
.Power-emoting is not allowed (example: Dormur is IC dueling Felderen and uses the following emote: "Dormur punches Felderen straight in the face, crushing some teeth. Felderen then falls on the floor while everyone around cheers for the most awesome warrior in the world: Dorm."

IC Section

1) Korgosh Doomscream ((OOC: Wintersong is the name of the character, probably to be changed in the future, is a nickname with a story Korgosh would be willing to share, perhaps.))

2) I am a proud orc of the Warsong Clan.