The Shatterskull Marauders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the forum of the Shatterskull Marauders, a World of Warcraft guild residing on the Argent Dawn server.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Kurthok Rendaxe's Application!

Go down 
+2
Grim
Kurthok
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Kurthok

Kurthok Rendaxe's Application! Empty
PostSubject: Kurthok Rendaxe's Application!   Kurthok Rendaxe's Application! Empty31/3/2011, 23:31

OOC Section 1

Are you interested in RP?

Yes I am interested in RP. After all, I have been doing exactly that for the past four years!

Please briefly explain what Roleplaying is

Really? Simple. Roleplaying is the art of playing someone that does not need to fit with your personality. For example, a soft and gentle person in real life could play a very brash and brutal person in Roleplaying. At least, in cyberspace you can, since real life is a myth!

What RP experience (if any) have you had?

Roleplaying Experience, this'll be fun. I roleplayed on the Alliance side of the Sha'tar for two years, followed up by another two years on the Hordeside of the same realm. Over the years I have learned quite a bit on the lore and it has given me new inspiration for new character and event ideas. I have been in a number of Roleplaying guilds and four years on I'm still around. Getting too old for this and I'm still a minor! ^^

Please state three rules of RP