The Shatterskull Marauders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the forum of the Shatterskull Marauders, a World of Warcraft guild residing on the Argent Dawn server.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Haomarush Application

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Haomarush

Haomarush Application Empty
PostSubject: Haomarush Application   Haomarush Application Empty21/3/2014, 18:57

OUT OF CHARACTER

(Q): Please note any RP experience you have (The Marauders are willing to help you if you lack experience considering you are willing to learn!)
(A): I'm afraid I don't have much roleplay experience. I have been playing World of Warcraft since 2004, though with almost yearly breaks, but I have never been on an roleplaying server before. I have hung around some of you, among others, in the Northern Pines event the last couple of days. That is.. pretty much all the experience I have got, hehe. But I understand the concept of it, and I'm eager to learn.

(Q): Why do you want to join us?
(A): You seem dedicated to what you do, and at the same time you seem down to earth. Overall a nice bunch of people. I haven't met anyone in your guild that have been rude or hostile in any way, you've all been happy to answer my questions. Kindness like that goes a long way, and I want to be a part of it.

(Q): What is your own definition of roleplay?
(A): I don't have much experience with roleplaying, as I mentioned above, but my defintion of roleplay has always been it seems.. fun. It adds a lot more depth to a game that already has so much amazing lore, but rarely gets a chance to shine. I suppose my definition of it would be.. depth, challenging, fun and social. An easy way to bond with others while you enjoy a masterpiece like the Warcarft universe to it's fullest.

(Q): What do you think makes a good roleplayer?