The Shatterskull Marauders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the forum of the Shatterskull Marauders, a World of Warcraft guild residing on the Argent Dawn server.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Application - Karru Thunderhoof

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Karru

Application - Karru Thunderhoof Empty
PostSubject: Application - Karru Thunderhoof   Application - Karru Thunderhoof Empty19/6/2013, 18:48

) Please note any RP experience you have (The Marauders are willing to help you if you lack experience considering you are willing to learn!)

During my time on Ravenholdt (RP-PVP)
I was an officer in the Brokenhorn Tribe
A member in Crimson Moon
and then an Officer in The Grey Company
(All very large RP guilds on the server)
After taking a break and rerolling I joined The Three Hammers on Defias for about a year, before taking another break.

2) Why do you want to join us?
Due to my brother coming back to WoW and deciding to play Horde, I faction changed but am now guildless! I've seen you guys in Ashenvale and being one of the only multi-racial RP guilds (That I've seen) I thought I'd hit you up!

3) What is your own definition of roleplay?
I'd probably say its investing in the world of the game.

4) What do you think makes a good roleplayer?
Holding back the temptation to be a half dragon half vampire warrior princess and you're good in my books!

5) Do you wish to raid with us? If so what experience do you have
I would, however just coming back I only have experience with MoP each raid through LFR but I've previously done every other raid while its been current as far back as TBC.

6) Are you interested in PvP such as rated battlegrounds and arena groups? If so, what experience do you have with these
I am up for this aswell, always PvPed since I started in TBC.