The Shatterskull Marauders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the forum of the Shatterskull Marauders, a World of Warcraft guild residing on the Argent Dawn server.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Application: Reyena Sunrage

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Rey

Rey

Application: Reyena Sunrage Empty
PostSubject: Application: Reyena Sunrage   Application: Reyena Sunrage Empty23/3/2013, 14:19

OUT OF CHARACTER
1) Please note any RP experience you have (The Marauders are willing to help you if you lack experience considering you are willing to learn!)
I have been playing WoW for 5 years now, in RP guilds from the very start. I currently have a number of characters scattered across RP guilds on a number of realms. Outside of WoW I play D&D regularly and have been playing single-player RPGs (Elderscrolls etc.) for the last 15-ish years. I have also taken part in a number of pen-and-paper RP storylines.

2) Why do you want to join us?
I have recently realm-transferred this character (my main) to Defias Brotherhood after rolling a couple of characters here to see what the RP/activeness of the realm was like. I am looking for a role-playing guild and also for active players – I have been sitting for too long in empty guilds on dead servers! You advert in the guild-finder tool interested me, then I Googled around a bit and came across this website and your guild advert thread on the DB realm forums, and it sounds like a fantastic guild.

3) What is your own definition of roleplay?