The Shatterskull Marauders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the forum of the Shatterskull Marauders, a World of Warcraft guild residing on the Argent Dawn server.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Gnivik - Application

Go down 
+2
Gor'Thrak
Gnivik
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Gnivik

Gnivik - Application Empty
PostSubject: Gnivik - Application   Gnivik - Application Empty17/2/2013, 01:08

OUT OF CHARACTER

1) Please note any RP experience you have (The Marauders are willing to help you if you lack experience considering you are willing to learn!) I have a lot of Roleplay experience, I have been doing it in World of Warcraft for around 3-4 years (can't quite remember when I started). I have been part of the Cult of Shadow and the KorKron Vanguard (when it was still around), this was before my race change and under the name "Gnivil"

2) Why do you want to join us? I want to join you because I really like the idea of the guild and think it would be perfect for my character (since my race change at least)

3) What is your own definition of roleplay? Taking the role of a character that is not yourself.

4) What do you think makes a good roleplayer? I believe it would be arrogant of me to say "I'm a good roleplayer", I have a lot of experience, but there is still room for improvement, I know my lore well, and I've never been called a "loller" (at least not since I first started RP), but I don't think it's for me to say that I'm a good RPer.

5) Do you wish to raid with us? If so what experience do you have I would very much like to raid with you guys, but I haven't got much experience at all outside of the raid finder, still, you've always got to start somewhere, I guess.