The Shatterskull Marauders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the forum of the Shatterskull Marauders, a World of Warcraft guild residing on the Argent Dawn server.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Fresh recruit: Valdimar the hunter.

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Valdimar

Fresh recruit: Valdimar the hunter. Empty
PostSubject: Fresh recruit: Valdimar the hunter.   Fresh recruit: Valdimar the hunter. Empty4/4/2012, 21:36

Hello all!

Here's my application from Valdimar Fero'dal, the blood elf hunter.
Although I've just been invited to your guild, I'd like to give you a bit more info about myself via this application form.

1) Please note any RP experience you have (The Marauders are willing to help you if you lack experience considering you are willing to learn!)
I'm still a RP beginner, I don't have much experience yet. But I'm definitely willing to learn!

2) Why do you want to join us?
Well, several reasons! The first reason is to learn and develop roleplaying in a friendly guild, and join the events. I've been on the server for about 3 weeks now, looking around and trying to get a taste of RP. I noticed a lot is going on! But as I was not in a guild, it was mainly limited to smalltalk in an Inn, or on the streets. I guess most of the events or missions are taking place within guilds.