The Shatterskull Marauders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the forum of the Shatterskull Marauders, a World of Warcraft guild residing on the Argent Dawn server.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Nufur - The Lost Hunter

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Nufur

Nufur - The Lost Hunter Empty
PostSubject: Nufur - The Lost Hunter   Nufur - The Lost Hunter Empty30/11/2011, 03:06

OUT OF CHARACTER

1) Please note any RP experience you have:
I have had a lot of RP experience, in both Forums and WoW, I know what to do, but I am still new to the horde side.

2) Why do you want to join us?
Let's just say... I knew a few people in the guild, and I would love my Hunter to be in a place where I know a few people.

3) What is your own definition of roleplay?
Make believe - you are someone else for a set time.

4) What do you think makes a good roleplayer?
Being able to say in character and come up with plot twists.

5) Do you wish to raid with us? If so what experience do you have
I'd love to! And my main, on the allaince side AND different realm, has down Raggy.

6) Are you interested in PvP such as rated battlegrounds and arena groups? If so, what experience do you have with these
Again, I've love to! And I've had alot of experience in Arena's but not Rated Battle grounds. Though I would LOVE to get in to them.

IN CHARACTER Please answer all of these questions in character

General Questions

1) Please state your name and the race that you hail from.
Nufur... And I hail from Foresaken.

2) While with us, you will be required to fight. Are you willing to fight to the best of your ability for the sake of the Horde and the warband?
Of course... My Arrows fly true and my hits are hard... Even my trust pet will die protecting both the horde and the warband....

3) Please tell us a bit about yourself, this can be personal history, hobbies, or anything.