The Shatterskull Marauders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the forum of the Shatterskull Marauders, a World of Warcraft guild residing on the Argent Dawn server.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Kesi, Forsaken Hunter.

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Kesi

Kesi, Forsaken Hunter.  Empty
PostSubject: Kesi, Forsaken Hunter.    Kesi, Forsaken Hunter.  Empty30/6/2011, 15:40

Hey, name's Kesi (real name Florence) this is my (best) attempt at an application form.

1. Am I interested in RP? Yeah, since I started playing WoW almost four years ago I have always written backstories
for my characters, I like to imagine their lives, who they are, what they do, interests and character traits, there is
something so wonderfully thrilling about living someone else's life (especially if they're not exactly human lol) anyway,
I guess my point is, I am very interested in RP, however since finally plucking up the courage to server change and
join Venture Co I have been stuck trying to find some. I have a few friends on the realm (Drilacn, who I know in the "physical
realm") but aside from when I'm around him, don't really know where to go, it was Drilacn who pointed me first to a tavern in Orgrimmar
and second to you.

2. What is roleplaying? Taking on your character's (or "Avatar's" for the nooby, real world daily mail readers) life as your own,
you live through you character if that makes any sense, basically you act out their actions, feelings, thoughts ect. For the time
you are playing WoW, you *are* your character. For example I am my forsaken, who longs to return to the alliance all the while
knowing she cannot do so because of her unnatural, unholy form, so she constantly holds out for some kind of cure for undeath.

3. Rp experience. Where do I start, I'm a 17 year old larper. For those of you who don't know what LARP is, it stands for