The Shatterskull Marauders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the forum of the Shatterskull Marauders, a World of Warcraft guild residing on the Argent Dawn server.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Edgewalker's application

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Edgewalker

Edgewalker's application Empty
PostSubject: Edgewalker's application   Edgewalker's application Empty21/11/2014, 15:43

Hello, everyone, allow me to introduce myself and apply to the guild. Great Wall of Text incoming, sorry for that. Smile

OUT OF CHARACTER

(Q): Please note any RP experience you have (The Marauders are willing to help you if you lack experience considering you are willing to learn!)
(A): When I started playing WoW in 2007, I RP-d a snarky dwarf paladin on Ravenholdt (RP-PvP). When I was converted and became a Hordie, playing on The Sha’tar (RP), I picked the orc hunter who had a (probably too) close relationship with his fearless battleboar, Oink. In both cases, I was in medium-RP guilds, and often enjoyed random RP action in Orgrimmar/other places. And no, I don’t mean eRP. IRL, I had a bit of experience with pen-and-paper RPGs, namely Warhammer and D&D.

(Q): Why do you want to join us?