The Shatterskull Marauders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the forum of the Shatterskull Marauders, a World of Warcraft guild residing on the Argent Dawn server.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Zhargak

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Zhargak

Zhargak Empty
PostSubject: Zhargak   Zhargak Empty4/9/2014, 13:47

OUT OF CHARACTER

(Q): Please note any RP experience you have (The Marauders are willing to help you if you lack experience considering you are willing to learn!)
(A): I have plenty of RP experience dating back to this server's opening, however over the last few years I wasn't RPing at all, so I'm looking to get back into it!

(Q): Why do you want to join us?
(A): I saw a bunch of your guys back in Booty Bay, and observed your RP abit, also had a good chuckle when a few alliance players tried to keep killing you and they failed again and again.

(Q): What is your own definition of roleplay?
(A): Playing your character and talking as if you, yourself were actually in the game.

(Q): What do you think makes a good roleplayer?
(A): Realism....

(Q): Do you wish to raid with us? If so what experience do you have.
(A): Currently have no wish to raid, but I have around 550ish PvE gear if you'll want some help. And as far as experience goes I've cleared full normal and on heroic up to Malkorok.

(Q): Are you interested in PvP such as rated battlegrounds and arena groups? If so, what experience do you have with these
(A): I'm interested in these, I've only recently got back to PvPing, since last time I've done it frequently was in vanilla-wotlk. As far as experience goes, I've done a few RbG's but nothing serious, and only did arena with my RL buddies to cap conquest points, nothing serious as well.

(Q): How did you hear about the Shatterskull Marauders? (Forum, friends, ingame etc)
(A): Ingame, trade channel. :-)

IN CHARACTER