The Shatterskull Marauders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the forum of the Shatterskull Marauders, a World of Warcraft guild residing on the Argent Dawn server.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

I was Ancient when this world was young

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Ancient

I was Ancient when this world was young Empty
PostSubject: I was Ancient when this world was young   I was Ancient when this world was young Empty7/8/2014, 01:36

(Q): Please note any RP experience you have (The Marauders are willing to help you if you lack experience considering you are willing to learn!)
(A): I am completely new to the world of Role-Play. Even though I have played World of Warcraft since day one (although, I have taken some breaks)

(Q): Why do you want to join us?
(A): I was in Orgrimmar earlier tonight, and I came across a few characters in a bar (I had to basically serve myself - typical Goblins!) and found the role playing to be interested and though, hey - I'd like to try that!

(Q): What is your own definition of roleplay?
(A): Lore-based, fun.

(Q): What do you think makes a good roleplayer?
(A): Someone with a good sense of character and friendly.

(Q): Do you wish to raid with us? If so what experience do you have.
(A): I'm currently level 1 - so it will take some time to get to raiding standard, however I do have raid experience as a Mage.

(Q): Are you interested in PvP such as rated battlegrounds and arena groups? If so, what experience do you have with these
(A): I have only recently started PvPing on my Mage - I have full 550 Prideful and I am currently aiming for 1550.

(Q): How did you hear about the Shatterskull Marauders? (Forum, friends, ingame etc)
(A): Earlier tonight in the bar and I also talked with Tarakjin.

(Q): Please state your name and the race that you hail from.