The Shatterskull Marauders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the forum of the Shatterskull Marauders, a World of Warcraft guild residing on the Argent Dawn server.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Beelthazad of the Undercity

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Beelthazad

Beelthazad

Beelthazad of the Undercity Empty
PostSubject: Beelthazad of the Undercity   Beelthazad of the Undercity Empty24/7/2014, 00:10

OUT OF CHARACTER

(Q): Please note any RP experience you have (The Marauders are willing to help you if you lack experience considering you are willing to learn!)
(A): I've been roleplaying in World of Warcraft for 4 years - in 8 years of playing, i've always focused on PvP mostly. But i have roleplayed in games like Ultima Online (yeah, real oldschool) Guild Wars 1/2, GTA:SA... i've always loved the roleplaying thing, in games and outside them.

(Q): Why do you want to join us?
(A): I want to roleplay again, and enjoy some PvP with people who share this romance. I am tired of just doing RBG, 2s2, hc's. I NEED roleplaying.

(Q): What is your own definition of roleplay?
(A): Roleplaying is just creating another life. It's about being a god who controls somebody. When i roleplay, i like to think that i'm living that life. That's roleplaying, enjoying different universes in which you have to deal with real problems, and of course having fun doing all that.

(Q): What do you think makes a good roleplayer?
(A): My experience, my passion, anybody can be a good roleplayer. If you want it, you get it. Real deal.

(Q): Do you wish to raid with us? If so what experience do you have.
(A): Not interested.
(Q): Are you interested in PvP such as rated battlegrounds and arena groups? If so, what experience do you have with these