The Shatterskull Marauders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the forum of the Shatterskull Marauders, a World of Warcraft guild residing on the Argent Dawn server.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Graan'ok Kodobane

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Kodobane

Graan'ok Kodobane Empty
PostSubject: Graan'ok Kodobane   Graan'ok Kodobane Empty21/4/2013, 11:21

1) Please note any RP experience you have (The Marauders are willing to help you if you lack experience considering you are willing to learn!)
I have plenty of experience as I've been roleplaying and playing warcraft for as long as I can remember.
Long ago on the Ravenholdt server I owned a semi-successful guild, called the Seth'Ered Mind. Although those those days are behind me.

2) Why do you want to join us?
because I'd like a decent guild with a good roleplaying base to help grow my character

3) What is your own definition of roleplay?
To play or act in a role of somekind.

4) What do you think makes a good roleplayer?
Anything can make a good roleplayer. There are more examples of which make a bad roleplayer.

5) Do you wish to raid with us? If so what experience do you have
no experience of raiding, it'd be nice in the future.

6) Are you interested in PvP such as rated battlegrounds and arena groups? If so, what experience do you have with these
Possibly, I have no experience of them though.

7) How did you hear about the Shatterskull Marauders? (Forum, friends, ingame etc)
I was talking to Himo on the LFRP channel and he recommended you guys.

IN CHARACTER Please answer all of these questions in character