The Shatterskull Marauders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the forum of the Shatterskull Marauders, a World of Warcraft guild residing on the Argent Dawn server.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Zwölth Frozentongue

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Zwölth

Zwölth Frozentongue Empty
PostSubject: Zwölth Frozentongue   Zwölth Frozentongue Empty28/12/2012, 15:12

Hi Shatterskull Marauders

Here are my answers:

1) Please note any RP experience you have (The Marauders are willing to help you if you lack experience considering you are willing to learn!)
I've got some RP experience through 2 guilds one as barmen into Sin'dorei club and another into a mercenary group of troll. All of that on French realm.

2) Why do you want to join us?
I think about joining English server for a while, I choose Defias Brotherhood for the RP & PvP both thing I love into this game.
Using server forum I check for a RP PvP guild and yours was the more interesting one I see. Yours guild history is full of little history and battle. I read your forum since 3 days and I really appreciate it.

3) What is your own definition of roleplay?
Playing my character with his own vision of life.

4) What do you think makes a good roleplayer?
Being able to face any situation even if not desire. Being able to develop a good character history and evolve his mind accordingly to his history.

5) Do you wish to raid with us? If so what experience do you have
I could RAID with you, I see RAID to Naxramas at level 60, Karazhan at 70, Naxramas again at 80 and Icecrown Citadel, I don't see a lot of thing at Cataclysm, I kill the 4 first boss of Mogu'han deep.

6) Are you interested in PvP such as rated battlegrounds and arena groups? If so, what experience do you have with these