The Shatterskull Marauders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the forum of the Shatterskull Marauders, a World of Warcraft guild residing on the Argent Dawn server.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Light Dealer Saxel

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Saxel

Saxel

Light Dealer Saxel Empty
PostSubject: Light Dealer Saxel   Light Dealer Saxel Empty10/12/2012, 19:38

1) Please note any RP experience you have (The Marauders are willing to help you if you lack experience considering you are willing to learn!)
I have been RPing in WoW since 2005. In 2006 I started playing on The Venture Co and joined Knights of Lordaeron with my gnome, Helmut. The following years I have battled with the Marauders (Oh those lovely battles in Redridge) and a major part of why I play WOW is that I love the RP and lore in it. As the Venture Co's RP and overall activity declined I moved my gnome Helmût to Defias Brotherhood earlier this sumemr and was supriced to see Shatterskull on the server. So I transfered goblin priest to take part of the Horde RP aswell.

2) Why do you want to join us?
Just to play with and enjoy the game with the good olä Marauders is a big part. You were one of the most respected and well known guilds back on Venture Co and now on Defias Brotherhood I still hear great stuff about you. I am looking for a solid RP guild that enjoys all sorts of activities.

3) What is your own definition of roleplay?
I think it is a deeper way to take in and enjoy a game with other people. The lore and the world in WoW is really well made for roleplay and to not get intrested to engage in your character and the rest of the world beyond raids and PvP is simply beyond me.

4) What do you think makes a good roleplayer?