The Shatterskull Marauders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the forum of the Shatterskull Marauders, a World of Warcraft guild residing on the Argent Dawn server.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Zaffre - Of the melancholy melody.

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Zaffre

Zaffre

Zaffre - Of the melancholy melody. Empty
PostSubject: Zaffre - Of the melancholy melody.   Zaffre - Of the melancholy melody. Empty1/12/2012, 19:24

OUT OF CHARACTER
1) Please note any RP experience you have (The Marauders are willing to help you if you lack experience considering you are willing to learn!)

I've for the most part done RP in a inn setting, bar room chats and the like, however I had a few events too (D&D styled, emote rolling and so on)

2) Why do you want to join us?

I'm keen on joining an RP guild, however there are a lot to pick from, I'm fairly new to this server and had originally sought a belf only RP guild but that fell through, so on a second look I noticed you, what you do, the PvP team, the raiding opportunity, it just looks like a much more well rounded experience.

3) What is your own definition of roleplay?

Assuming the role of a character in an environment and behaving accordingly to that persona's attitude toward what is happening around them

4) What do you think makes a good roleplayer?

Flexibility, alot of people know their lore and view RP as an oppertunity to troll and behave like a cunt behind the guise of an "IC persona" being able to meet these type of RP'ers and not let them get under you're skin and continue to treat what's going on ICly, I think that is the mark of a very good RP'er.
5) Do you wish to raid with us? If so what experience do you have