The Shatterskull Marauders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the forum of the Shatterskull Marauders, a World of Warcraft guild residing on the Argent Dawn server.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Samuel Runesnow

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
RuneSnow

Samuel Runesnow Empty
PostSubject: Samuel Runesnow   Samuel Runesnow Empty20/10/2012, 23:04

1) Please note any RP experience you have (The Marauders are willing to help you if you lack experience considering you are willing to learn!): I have very little RP experience as a death knight, although overall my experience as a normal Roleplayer is fairly good.

2) Why do you want to join us?: I wish to have a purpose, a mission, and to serve the Horde once more.

3) What is your own definition of roleplay? To act out another person's life, perhaps fictional, in the ways that that 'person' would go about in their lives/routines.

4) What do you think makes a good roleplayer? Good grammar, politeness, abiding to what people say, expressing their opinion if they think that something may be over-powered.

5) Do you wish to raid with us? If so what experience do you have: No, sorry.

6) Are you interested in PvP such as rated battlegrounds and arena groups? If so, what experience do you have with these: I do not have interest in these groups.

MORE TO BE ADDED IN, ONE SECOND.

IC.. NOW!
________
General Questions

1) Please state your name and the race that you hail from. My name is Sunlyx Runesnow, I am a Blood Elf.

2) While with us, you will be required to fight. Are you willing to fight to the best of your ability for the sake of the Horde and the warband? I definitely will be ready to fight. It is what I was made for.

3) Please tell us a bit about yourself, this can be personal history, hobbies, or anything.