The Shatterskull Marauders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the forum of the Shatterskull Marauders, a World of Warcraft guild residing on the Argent Dawn server.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Dagtheras

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Dagtheras

Dagtheras Empty
PostSubject: Dagtheras   Dagtheras Empty13/6/2012, 16:34

Hello, I've been playing on Defias for almost 2 years now. I recently stopped playing for 4 months because of exams but now that I'm back I've decided to have a fresh start with Warcraft. Rather than playing from level 1 I decided to abuse the free level 80 Blizzard so kindly offered me and so I'm now a level 80 Orc Hunter on Defias.

1) Please note any RP experience you have (The Marauders are willing to help you if you lack experience considering you are willing to learn!)

In Warcraft the majority of my RP experience comes from random encounters, often while leveling or while hunting Alliance in the wild. I like role-playing but for me it's less important than PvP or Raiding and so I've never spent a lot of time in a guild that's focus is RP. I do have experience role-playing with friends irl playing dungeons and dragons though.

2) Why do you want to join us?

The main reason is that you look like an active, friendly guild. I liked my old guild but it's pretty inactive except on raiding nights and I'm not really that keen on jumping back into raiding straight away. You have a PvP team which is brilliant, I like RP and I like raiding but Rated battlegrounds is the most fun I've had with this game in a long time so I definitely want to join a guild that does battlegrounds.