The Shatterskull Marauders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the forum of the Shatterskull Marauders, a World of Warcraft guild residing on the Argent Dawn server.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Morgaal Mud'gul

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Morgaal

Morgaal Mud'gul Empty
PostSubject: Morgaal Mud'gul   Morgaal Mud'gul Empty13/6/2012, 14:41

OUT OF CHARACTER

1) Please note any RP experience you have (The Marauders are willing to help you if you lack experience considering you are willing to learn!)

I know the basic rules of RP and I think I have been RP:ing in a few months in total. I am still learning and I appreciate all the help I can get Smile

2) Why do you want to join us?

I have no paticular reason but I have heard you are serious about your RP in game and I would like to experience some real RP ^^

3) What is your own definition of roleplay?

Ehm... To be in a diffrent charachter? Take on a role so to speak ^^

4) What do you think makes a good roleplayer?

To take it serious ofc Smile

5) Do you wish to raid with us? If so what experience do you have

I would like to raid and all but my char is lvl 5 atm. I have been in ICC but I have only done raidfinder now in cata.

6) Are you interested in PvP such as rated battlegrounds and arena groups? If so, what experience do you have with these

No really Smile

IN CHARACTER Please answer all of these questions in character

General Questions

1) Please state your name and the race that you hail from.

I am Morgaal Mud'gul and I come from da Troll race.

2) While with us, you will be required to fight. Are you willing to fight to the best of your ability for the sake of the Horde and the warband?

Yes, mon! My heart truly and deeply lie with da horde. I would be givin' my life for da sake of Horde and the warband!