The Shatterskull Marauders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the forum of the Shatterskull Marauders, a World of Warcraft guild residing on the Argent Dawn server.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Tzanji

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Tzanji

Tzanji Empty
PostSubject: Tzanji   Tzanji Empty5/6/2012, 00:28

OUT OF CHARACTER

1) Please note any RP experience you have (The Marauders are willing to help you if you lack experience considering you are willing to learn!)
I’ve been RPing for a couple of years now and in that time I’ve held lower and higher ranks in different RP guilds. I’ve had the opportunity to be a part of big scale events and also organise events and create RP of different sizes and magnitudes.

2) Why do you want to join us?
After creating a Troll character with a friend (Neri who has already applied), he heard a lot about this guild and told me about it. It sounds like much of what we’re looking for which is a friendly and social RP guild that also does PvP.

3) What is your own definition of roleplay?
Embracing a character or role that you and others around you have helped shape through means of interaction.

4) What do you think makes a good roleplayer?
Being able to adapt to situations that are out of your control and embracing what others contribute while contributing yourself in a respectful manner.

5) Do you wish to raid with us? If so what experience do you have?
I may wish to raid in the future though at the moment that isn’t my main goal. I raided back in Wrath a little and at the start of Cata but it has never been my primary goal in WoW but we shall see what this character brings when it is 85.

6) Are you interested in PvP such as rated battlegrounds and arena groups? If so, what experience do you have with these?