The Shatterskull Marauders
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the forum of the Shatterskull Marauders, a World of Warcraft guild residing on the Argent Dawn server.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Feralhorn's Application to the WAR BAND!

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Feralhorn

Feralhorn's Application to the WAR BAND! Empty
PostSubject: Feralhorn's Application to the WAR BAND!   Feralhorn's Application to the WAR BAND! Empty27/11/2011, 23:51

OOC

Well I am relatively new to RP but I am really getting into it. Well is was being a bit nosy and I saw a bit of the RP you were doing down in Feralas and I really enjoyed watching you and want to take part. my definition of is that it tells the story behind the character you are playing and actually helps to progress your actual character and you connect with them more during RP and try to get inside their head. I think to be a good Role Player a person must be able to stay in character and be able to think on their feet and try to be able to reply to anything that is said to them to keep the flow going. I would like to raid more then PvP, however I have little experience but i am willing to learn if you would help me. I don't mind BGs and Arenas however I much would prefer to try and get into raiding.

IC